Skip to Page Content

Leadership

    President, 2021-2022
    Julie Goudie
    Jgoudie@scciowa.edu

    President-Elect, 2021-2022
    Open

    Secretary & Treasurer, 2021-2022
    Laura Bailey
    Lbailey@grhs.net

    Membership Director & College Relations Chair, 2021-2022
    Carrie Nudd
    Cnudd@grhs.net

    Program Director, 2021-2022
    Beth Nickel
    Bnickel@scciowa.edu

    Certification Director, 2021-2022
    Carolyn Farley
    Carolyn.farley@iwd.iowa.gov

    Workforce Readiness Advocate, 2021-2022
    Deb Fox
    Debra.fox@iwd.iowa.gov

    Diversity Director, 2021-2022
    Paula Spiekermeier
    Pspiekermeier@chemgroia.com

    Communications & Foundation Director, 2021-2022
    Ann Mellinger
    Ann.mellinger@iowafertilizer.com

    Legislative Director, 2021-2022
    Jennifer Stahle
    Jennifer.stahle@mercer.com

    College Relations Chair, 2021-2022
    Julie Goudie
    Jgoudie@scciowa.edu

    Website Director, 2021-2022
    Diane Roelfs
    Droelfs@chcseia.com