Skip to Page Content

Leadership

    President, 2019-2020
    Julie Goudie
    jgoudie@scciowa.edu

    President-Elect, 2019-2020
    Open

    Secretary & Treasurer, 2019-2020
    Laura Bailey
    lbailey@grhs.net

    Membership Director & College Relations Chair, 2019-2020
    Carrie Nudd
    cnudd@grhs.net

    Program Director, 2019-2020
    Beth Nickel
    bnickel@scciowa.edu

    Certification Director, 2019-2020
    Carolyn Farley
    carolyn.farley@iwd.iowa.gov

    Workforce Readiness Advocate, 2019-2020
    Deb Fox
    debra.fox@iwd.iowa.gov

    Diversity Director, 2019-2020
    Paula Spiekermeier
    pspiekermeier@chemgroia.com

    Communications & Foundation Director, 2019-2020
    Ann Mellinger
    annmellinger@gmail.com

    Legislative Director, 2019-2020
    Julie Goudie
    jgoudie@scciowa.edu

    Website Director, 2019-2020
    Diane Roelfs
    droelfs@chcseia.com